The New Normal

Entrant Company: Mekanism

Medium: Advocacy

City / Country: San Francisco / United States of America | Year: 2019

MedMen: The New Normal

Co-Founder and CEO: Adam Bierman / MedMen
Co-Founder and President: Andrew Modlin / MedMen
COO: Mike Zlatoper / Mekanism
Senior Brand Manager: Josie Rosensteel / Mekanism
Senior Project Manager: Anderson Meadows / Mekanism
Associate Brand Strategy Director: Lexi Whelan / Mekanism
Head of Production: Kati Haberstock / Mekanism
Senior Producer: Annie Uzdavinis / Mekanism
Senior Talent Manager/Business Affairs: Kourtney Luster / Mekanism
Head of Media: Rory O’Flaherty / Mekanism
Associate Media Director: Carrie Dino / Mekanism
Communications Strategy Director: John-James Richardson / Mekanism
CMO: David Dancer / MedMen
Media Planner: Hunter Holbrook / Mekanism
Senior Analytics Manager: Dylan Tooch / Mekanism
Director : Spike Jonze / MJZ
Actor: Jesse Williams /
President: David Zander / MJZ
Senior EP: Eriks Krumins / MJZ
Producer: Amanda Adelson / MJZ
Co-Producer: Laura Klein / MJZ
Producer: Emily Skinner / MJZ
DP: Bradford Young / MJZ
Vice President, Consumer Marketing: Kelly McKeone / MedMen
Steadicam Operator: Ari Robbins / MJZ
1st AD: Thomas Smith / MJZ
Production Designer: James Chinlund / MJZ
Costume Designer: Jennifer Johnson / MJZ
Key Make-Up Artist: Roz Music /
Editor: Joe Guest / Final Cut
Assistant Editor: Dillon Stoneburner / Final Cut
EP: Suzy Ramirez / Final Cut
Post Producer: Ana Orrach / Final Cut
President: James Razzall / Framestore
VP, Creative: Morgan Thomas / MedMen
VFX Supervisor & Creative Director: Alexander Thomas / Framestore
Senior VFX Producer: James Alexander / Framestore
Compositing Supervisor: JD Yepes / Framestore
Production Coordinator: Emily Rawl / Framestore
Colorist: Beau Leon / Framestore
Compositor: Alejandro Villabon / Framestore
Compositor: Euna Kho / Framestore
Compositor: Sebastien Boulange / Framestore
Compositor: Brianna Reynolds / Framestore
Compositor: Minsang Lee / Framestore
Founder/Chief Creative Officer: Tommy Means / Mekanism
Compositor: Jhih Hong Ciou / Framestore
Compositor : Sarah Marikar / Framestore
CG: Kevin Baker / Framestore
CG: Sean Dollins / Framestore
CG: Kordae Henry / Framestore
CG: Khevna Shah / Framestore
CG: Todd Herman / Framestore
CG: Patrick Beavers / Framestore
Lead Engineer: John Bolen / Formosa Group
Executive Producer: Lauren Cascio / Formosa Group
Creative Director: Matt Stafford / Mekanism
Senior Copywriter: Thomas Kropp / Mekanism
Senior Art Director: Jen Miller / Mekanism
Art Director: Mills Adams / Mekanism

This Clio Cannabis 2019 Gold winning entry titled 'The New Normal' was entered for MedMen by Mekanism. This piece was submitted to the Advocacy medium. It consists of 1 video and 1 image.

See all 2019 winners
From The Clio Network
Sponsors and Partners
Cannabis Marketing Association logo
National Cannabis Industry Association Member logo
Clio Statues

Celebrate Your Team

Duplicate statues available now